Executive Fliteways Staff Directory Of Contacts

EFI Contact Information

Charter, Booking and Dispatch Office: 1-800-533-3363

James Prinzivalli, President: james@fly-efi.com

Keith Ruggirello, Vice President: kruggirello@fly-efi.com

Julian Murray, Director of Maintenance: jmurray@fly-efi.com

Sunny Lewin, Director of Dispatch and Charter Sales: slewin@fly-efi.com

Ken Gray, Director of Operations: kgray@fly-efi.com

Drew Guida, Dispatch Manager: dguida@fly-efi.com

Flight Planningcharter@fly-efi.com

Flight Dispatchcharter@fly-efi.com

About EFI



Contact EFI

Back to top