Executive Fliteways Staff Directory Of Contacts

EFI Contact Information

Charter, Booking and Dispatch Office: 1-800-533-3363

Ken Gray, Director of Operations: kgray@fly-efi.com

James Prinzivalli, Director of Dispatch: james@fly-efi.com

Mary E. Shea, Director of Sales: mshea@fly-efi.com

Julian Murray, Chief Inspector: jmurray@fly-efi.com

Steven Spinelli, Director of Maintenance: sspinelli@fly-efi.com

Drew Guida, Dispatch Manager: dguida@fly-efi.com

Flight Planningcharter@fly-efi.com

Flight Dispatchcharter@fly-efi.com

 

About EFI



Contact EFI

Back to top