1 800 533 3363Aircraft FleetCharter QuoteCHOOSING EFIStaff directory

Executive Fliteways Jet Charter Servives

Executive Fliteways Staff Contacts And Directory

random series of hi-res images of private charter flight destinations

Where Excellence Is In The Air

Turbo Props Light Jets Mid-Sized Jets Super Mid-Sized Jets Large-Cabin Jets Helicopters

Executive Fliteways Contacts

Ken Gray, Director of Operations: kgray@fly-efi.com

James Prinzivalli, Director of Dispatch: james@fly-efi.com

Mary E. Shea, Director of Sales: mshea@fly-efi.com

Julian Murray, Chief Inspector: jmurray@fly-efi.com

Steven Spinelli, Director of Maintenance: sspinelli@fly-efi.com

Drew Guida, Dispatch Manager: dguida@fly-efi.com

Keith Redo, Director of Digital Marketing: kredo@fly-efi.com

Flight Planning: charter@fly-efi.com

Flight Dispatch: charter@fly-efi.com

Our Charter Aircraft Fleet

Image of one of EFI's Citation light jets Image of one of EFI's Falcon 900 light jets Image of a Citation Sovereign - one of EFI's Super Mid-Sized Jets Image of one of EFI's large Dassault Falcon jets Image of one of EFI's king air turbo prop jets Image of one of EFI's helicopters

37 Years Of Excellence In The Air

Start Planning Your Charters

Summer travel plans Tour multiple colleges on a single weekend trip Coolest places on earth to travel to and visit link to the 2018 NASCAR Season

Directions to EFI: 1 Clark Drive, Ronkonkoma, NY, 11779

Clickable link to the Google Map directions for EFI headquarters in Islip
EFI Staff Email   |   Call EFI At 1.800.533.3363   |   info@fly-efi.com   |    1 Clark Drive, Ronkonkoma, NY, 11779