1 800 533 3363Aircraft FleetCharter QuoteCHOOSING EFIStaff directory

Executive Fliteways is an expert jet  management service provider

Executive Fliteways Staff Contacts And Directory

Series of images of our private aircraft management company jets
Turbo Props Light Jets Mid-Sized Super Mids Large Jets Helicopters

Where Excellence Is In The Air

Executive Fliteways Contacts

Ken Gray, Director of Operations: kgray@fly-efi.com

James Prinzivalli, Director of Dispatch: james@fly-efi.com

Mary E. Shea, Director of Sales: mshea@fly-efi.com

Julian Murray, Chief Inspector: jmurray@fly-efi.com

Steven Spinelli, Director of Maintenance: sspinelli@fly-efi.com

Drew Guida, Dispatch Manager: dguida@fly-efi.com

Keith Redo, Director of Digital Marketing: kredo@fly-efi.com

Flight Planning: charter@fly-efi.com

Flight Dispatch: charter@fly-efi.com

Back To Previous Page

Our Charter Aircraft Fleet

Link to EFI's jet aircraft fleet

Light Jet Fleet

Our Light Jets

Light Jet Fleet
Link to EFI's jet aircraft fleet

Mid-Sized Fleet

Our Mid-Sized Jets

Mid-Sized Fleet
Link to EFI's jet aircraft fleet

Super Mids

Our Super Mids

Super Mid-Sized Fleet
Link to EFI's jet aircraft fleet

Large-Cabin Fleet

Large Cabin/Heavy Jets

Large-Cabin/Heavy Jet Fleet
Link to EFI's jet aircraft fleet

Turbo Prop Fleet

Our Turbo Props

Turbo Prop Fleet
Link to EFI's jet aircraft fleet

Helicopter Fleet

Our Helicopters

Helicopter Fleet

Directions: 1 Clark Drive, Ronkonkoma, NY, 11779

Clickable link to the Google Map directions for EFI headquarters in Islip