Executive Fliteways Contacts

random series of hi-res images of travel destinations offered by EFI

Charter operations

AIRCRAFT FLEET

Market & sales research

sales & dispatch

Our Expert Staff

Contact EFI

Executive Fliteways Contact And Staff Directory

an image gallery of our luxurious private jet Aircraft

Ken Gray
Director of Operations
kgray@fly-efi.com

James Prinzivalli
Director of Dispatch
james@fly-efi.com

Mary E. Shea
Director of Sales
mshea@fly-efi.com

Julian Murray
Chief Inspector
jmurray@fly-efi.com

Steven Spinelli
Director of Maintenance
sspinelli@fly-efi.com

Drew Guida
Dispatch Manager
dguida@fly-efi.com

Keith Redo
Director of Digital Marketing
kredo@fly-efi.com

Flight Planning
charter@fly-efi.com

Flight Dispatch
charter@fly-efi.com

Private Jet Aircraft Categories

Image gallery of our aircraft categories and sizes

Request a Private Jet charter quote

Contact Executive Fliteways

1 Clark Dr, Ronkonkoma, NY, 11779 Call us 24/7/365 at 1.800.533.3363 EFI Webmail