random series of rotating images of travel destinations offered by EFI

Major League Baseball playoffs

Yankee stadium from above

Call us today and don't miss the action

The regular MLB season is now over. The playoffs are in full swing. These games are the annual, season-ending series' that determine who faces off in the World Series between the American League champion and the National League champion. These best-of-seven series' make for an exciting October that culminates with the World Series - or the Fall Classic.

Do you want to see any of these games in person? Our charters fly regularly to any and all of these cities. We can get you there and back - often in the same day if that is what you need or want!

Call us and talk to us about what game(s) you are interested in seeing and we will help you make it happen. We can arrange for tickets, the flight(s) obviously and the hotel room(s) if necessary.

Upcoming MLB LEAGUE CHAMPIONSHIP Playoff games

Friday, October 13
8 p.m. ALCS Gm 1 Yankees @ Astros

Saturday, October 14
4 p.m. ALCS Gm 2 Yankees @ Astros
8 p.m. NLCS Gm 1 Cubs @ Dodgers

Sunday, October 15
7:30 PM NLCS Gm 2 Cubs @ Dodgers

Monday, October 16
8 p.m. ALCS Gm 3 Astros @ Yankees

Tuesday, October 17
TBD NLCS Gm 3 Dodgers @ Cubs
TBD ALCS Gm 4 Astros @ Yankees TBD

Wednesday, October 18
TBD NLCS Gm 4 Dodgers @ Cubs
TBD ALCS Gm 5* Astros @ Yankees
* if necessary

Thursday, October 19
TBD NLCS Gm 5* Dodgers @ Cubs
* if necessary

Friday, October 20
TBD ALCS Gm 6* Yankees @ Astros
* if necessary

Saturday, October 21
TBD NLCS Gm 6* Cubs @ Dodgers
TBD ALCS Gm 7* Yankees @ Astros
* if necessary

Sunday, October 22
TBD NLCS Gm 7* Cubs @ Dodgers
* if necessary

Tuesday, October 24
TBD WS Gm 1 Lg Champ #2 @ Lg Champ #1

Wednesday, October 25
TBD WS Gm 2 Lg Champ #2 @ Lg Champ #1

Friday, October 27
TBD WS Gm 3 Lg Champ #1 @ Lg Champ #2

Saturday, October 28
TBD WS Gm 4 Lg Champ #1 @ Lg Champ #2

Sunday, October 29
TBD WS Gm 5* Lg Champ #1 @ Lg Champ #2
* if necessary

Tuesday, October 31
TBD WS Gm 6* Lg Champ #2 @ Lg Champ
* if necessary

Wednesday, November 1
TBD WS Gm 7* Lg Champ #2 @ Lg Champ #1

Tap to call 1.800.533.3363 for immediate assistance or for an aircraft

Aircraft Categories

Image gallery of our aircraft categories and sizes

Contact Executive Fliteways

  • Executive Fliteways Main Contact Numbers
  • Link to EFI's LinkedIn profile
  • Request a Private Jet charter quote

    Your full name:
    Your email address:
    Preferred phone number:
    Describe what you need:
    Type the contents of the following image:
    CAPTCHA Image
    Please load a different image
       

    Call Executive Fliteways today at 1.800.533.3363

    Executive Fliteways, Inc. 1 Clark Drive, Ronkonkoma, NY, 11779 Facebook logo and link to the EFI Facebook page. Google plus icon and link to the EFI G+ page. Linkedin icon and link to the EFI LinkedIn page EFI Employee Email Outlook login. We are IS-BAO certified. We are WYVERN Wingman certified. We are ARGUS certified. Call us 24/7/365 at 1.800.533.3363 EFI Webmail EFI Home