Executive Fliteways Contacts

random series of hi-res images of travel destinations offered by EFI

Worldwide Charter operations

EFI's AIRCRAFT FLEET

aircraft Market & sales research

Live-person sales & dispatch

Our Expert Staff

Contact Us at EFI


an image gallery of our luxurious private jet Aircraft

Executive Fliteways Contact And Staff Directory

Ken Gray
Director of Operations
kgray@fly-efi.com

James Prinzivalli
Director of Dispatch
james@fly-efi.com

Mary E. Shea
Director of Sales
mshea@fly-efi.com

Julian Murray
Chief Inspector
jmurray@fly-efi.com

Steven Spinelli
Director of Maintenance
sspinelli@fly-efi.com

Drew Guida
Dispatch Manager
dguida@fly-efi.com

Keith Redo
Director of Digital Marketing
kredo@fly-efi.com

Flight Planning
charter@fly-efi.com

Flight Dispatch
charter@fly-efi.com

Private Jet Aircraft Categories

Image gallery of our aircraft categories and sizes

Contact Executive Fliteways

Executive Fliteways, Inc

Request a Private Jet charter quote

Your full name:
Your email address:
Preferred phone number:
Describe what you need:
Type the contents of the following image:
CAPTCHA Image
Please load a different image
   

Call Executive Fliteways today at 1.800.533.3363

1 Clark Drive, Ronkonkoma, NY, 11779 Facebook logo and link to the EFI Facebook page. Google plus icon and link to the EFI G+ page. linked in icon and link EFI Employee Email Outlook login. EFI Twitter page. We are WYVERN Wingman certified. We are ARGUS certified. Call us 24/7/365 at 1.800.533.3363 EFI Webmail EFI Home