random series of rotating images of travel destinations offered by EFI

Executive Fliteways Contacts

Worldwide Charter operationsAIRCRAFT FLEET aircraft Market & sales researchLive-person sales & dispatchOUR EXPERT STAFFContact Us

an image of our Flight and dispatch offices

Executive Fliteways Staff Directory

Ken Gray
Director of Operations
kgray@fly-efi.com

James Prinzivalli
Director of Dispatch
james@fly-efi.com

Mary E. Shea
Director of Sales
mshea@fly-efi.com

Julian Murray
Chief Inspector
jmurray@fly-efi.com

Steven Spinelli
Director of Maintenance
sspinelli@fly-efi.com

Drew Guida
Dispatch Manager
dguida@fly-efi.com

Flight Planning
charter@fly-efi.com

Flight Dispatch
charter@fly-efi.com

Tap to call us at 1.800.533.3363 for immediate assistance or for an aircraft

Aircraft Categories

Image gallery of our aircraft categories and sizes

Contact Executive Fliteways

  • Link to EFI's LinkedIn profile
  • Request a Private Jet charter quote

    Your full name:
    Your email address:
    Preferred phone number:
    Describe what you need:
    Type the contents of the following image:
    CAPTCHA Image
    Please load a different image
       

    Call Executive Fliteways today at 1.800.533.3363

    Executive Fliteways, Inc. 1 Clark Drive, Ronkonkoma, NY, 11779 Facebook logo and link to the EFI Facebook page. Google plus icon and link to the EFI G+ page. Linkedin icon and link to the EFI LinkedIn page EFI Employee Email Outlook login. We are IS-BAO certified. We are WYVERN Wingman certified. We are ARGUS certified. Call us 24/7/365 at 1.800.533.3363 EFI Webmail EFI Home